Final Exams

 

Final Exam Schedule

  • Exams for late afternoon and evening classes (those beginning at or after 3 p.m.) will be given during the last week of classes beginning at the regular class time.  Exams should be scheduled for three hours.  Students with more than one late afternoon/evening class who have an exam conflict should work with faculty to make alternative arrangements.

  • Classes that fall within one of the designated times on the exam schedule – even if not an exact match – should use the designated time slot on the table.  For example, a 2:00 p.m. MW class will use the exam slot designated for 2:00 p.m. MWF.  

FALL 2015

9 a.m.

1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 9

9:30 a.m. TR

2 p.m. MWF

Thursday, December 10

10 a.m. MWF

12:30 p.m. TR

Friday, December 11

11 a.m. MWF

8 a.m. TR

Saturday, December 12

11 a.m. TR

2 p.m. TR

Monday, December 14

1 p.m. MWF

9 a.m. MWF

Tuesday, December 15

12 p.m. MWF

8 a.m. MWF

 

SPRING 2016 (TBA)

9 a.m.

1:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 4

   

Thursday, May 5

   

Friday, May 6

   

Saturday, May 7

   

Monday, May 9

   

Tuesday, May 10