Faculty/Staff

  
Christopher Cobitz
Interim Director, Graduate Programs in Education & Assistant Professor of Education
(980) 359-1034; c.cobitz@wingate.edu
 
Sarah Harrison-Burns
Dean, Thayer School of Education & Professor of Education
Wingate Licensing Agent
(704) 233-8128; shburns@wingate.edu
 
Faculty and Staff
Nancy Blowey
Administrative Assistant, Graduate Education Programs
(980) 359-1022; n.blowey@wingate.edu
 
Assistant Professor of Education
(980) 359-1033; c.compton@wingate.edu
 
Ed Davis
Assistant Professor of Education
Ballantyne Coordinator
(980) 359-1025; edavis@wingate.edu
 
Theresa Hopkins
Academic Counselor, Graduate Education Programs
MAT Program Coordinator
(980) 359-1023; t.hopkins@wingate.edu
 
John McKay
Coordinator, Doctoral Program in Community College Executive Leadership
(980) 359-1027; j.mckay@wingate.edu
 
Rick Watkins
Assistant Professor of Education
Richmond County Coordinator
(980) 359-1028; r.watkins@wingate.edu
 
Internship Supervisors 
Tom Pierce
Lead Internship Supervisor
 
Ellen Flamer
Internship Supervisor
 
Linda Fritz
Internship Supervisor