Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Skip To Main Content

Office of Advancement

James Bullock

James Bullock

Senior VP for University Advancement

As a professional relationship builder, I have the pleasure of connecting people with their passions in order to make a Wingate education accessible and affordable for current and future Bulldogs. I look forward to celebrating the philanthropic support and community partnerships that will transform our campus, the town of Wingate, and the student experience for years to come.

j.bullock@wingate.edu
(336) 978-0688

Sarah Colon

sarah colón

director of alumni engagement

My passion is fostering and maintaining the relationship between alumni and the University through engagement and philanthropy.

s.colon@wingate.edu
(704) 233-6141

Kasey Eastland

KASEY EASTLAND

Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Communications

k.eastland@wingate.edu
(704) 233-8121

Richard Heins

richard heins

major gifts officer

I am honored to solicit philanthropic support for an institution that emphasizes faith, knowledge, service as core values and is truly a lab of difference-making to so many on our campus, in the community, and in our region.

r.heins@wingate.edu
(704) 996-0200

Kaitlyn Helms

kaitlyn helms

assistant director of foundation relations & Prospect research

As a proud Wingate alum ('15), I identify and qualify new prospects and provide research to support fundraisers to make informed decisions to engage, cultivate, and solicit gifts.

k.helms@wingate.edu
(704) 233-8114

Ted Johnson

Ted johnson

Senior director of gift planning

As a planned giving officer, I have the opportunity to work with donors to help them make their ultimate gift which establishes their legacy and helps secure the future for Wingate University.

tjohnson@wingate.edu
(980) 699-7094

Hayden Maddox

Hayden Maddox

Assistant director of advancement services

h.maddox@wingate.edu
 

Cindy Manshack

cindy manshack

avp of advancement operations, annual campaigns

I help ensure that my front-line colleagues have the information they need to be successful in asking prospective donors to support Wingate, that senior leadership has the data they need to assess the results of our efforts on behalf of the University, and that all Wingate alumni have an opportunity to support their alma mater.

c.manshack@wingate.edu
(704) 233-8631

Spencer Percy

Spencer Percy

Director of Development

s.percy@wingate.edu
(704) 233-8118

Bill Nash

Bill nash

athletic foundation director

As a Wingate alum ('71), I am honored to have served my alma mater over the past 43 years. In my current role as the Director of the Athletic Foundation and the Bulldog Club, I execute fundraising strategies to assist with facility improvements, increase the athletics operating budget, and provide our student-athletes with the resources they need to succeed on and off the field.

bilnash@wingate.edu
(704) 233-8121

Cristi Slape

cristi slape

Director of constituent relations

Though I am a jack of all trades, my favorite part about working at Wingate is building relationships and connecting people with their philanthropic passions.

c.slape@wingate.edu
(704) 233-8115