IT support is here when you need us.

The Office of Information Technology provides IT support to the  campus in Wingate and to the Ballantyne and Hendersonville campuses. Please contact the IT Help Desk (in the library) or any staff member listed below if you need assistance.

IT Help Desk
704-233-8333
res.it.help@wingate.edu
http://support.wingate.edu/portal

Bill Hobbs, Chief Information Officer
704-233-8691
w.hobbs@wingate.edu

Jeanette Bujak, Director of Information Technology
704-233-8149
jbujak@wingate.edu

Tim Herrin, Director of Administrative Computing
704-233-8150
herrin@wingate.edu

Ann Deese, User Support Specialist
704-233-8151
deese@wingate.edu

Cindy Nance, Computer Support Technician
704-233-8388
cnance@wingate.edu

David Thompson, Network Engineer
704-286-6765
dathomps@wingate.edu

Jimm Wetherbee, Network and Library Systems Admin
704-764-1335
jimm@wingate.edu

D. Addison Smith, IT/AV Support
Levine College of Health Sciences
704-233-8346
daasmith@wingate.edu

Stephen Bass, IT/AV Support
Levine College of Health Sciences
704-233-8968
s.bass@wingate.edu

Heather Hazelwood, IT/AV Support
Hendersonville Campus
828-697-0105 x230
hhazelwood@wingate.edu